Trainingszeiten

JugendJahrgangTrainerMobilMail1. Training2. Training
B1 (U17)
Aufstieg Süd
2001 /2002
Pejiĉić, Denis0176 44 26 25 75
denispejicic@gmail.com
Mo 18:00-19.30 Uhr
Do.18.00-19.30 Uhr
C1-Jugend
1999/2000
Jähring, Michael
Nasser, Mahmoud
0176 57 15 77 50
0157 80 91 43 44
michael.jaehring@alice-dsl.de
mahmoudnasser.mn@gmail.com
Mo. 18.00-19.30 UhrDo. 18.00-19.30 Uhr
U132005Geilinger, Manuel
Gildehaus, Franz
Schubert, Detlef
0152 34 24 71 98
0174 92 25 550
0157 58 51 06 14
mg@fussballtrainer-bayern.de
franz.Gildehaus@med.uni-muenchen.de
detlefschubert49@gmail.com
Di. 18.00-19.30 UhrDo. 18.00-19.30 Uhr
U13 II2005Peter, Florian
Friesser, Harald
0151 24 18 53 09
0173 86 13 055
florian-peter90@gmx.de
harald.friesser@freenet.de
Mo 18:00-19.30 Uhr
Do. 18.00-19.30 Uhr
U122006Kirr, Rüdiger
Brandl, Ronny
0163 44 13 091
0176 62 07 50 28
ruediger.kirr@web.de
ronbrandl@gmx.de
Di: 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Fr: 15:30 – 17:00 Uhr
U12 II
2006
Brabec, Nikolaus
Maiwald, Wolfgang
0173 43 78 708
089 78 20 76
NikolausFBrabec@gmx.de
wuschmaiwald@kabelmail.de
Di: 18:00 – 19.30 Uhr
Fr: 15:30 – 17:00 Uhr
E1-Jugend
2007Budimir, Dragoja
Qerkinaj, Lumni
0163 86 47 226
0160 97 73 35 89
dragoja78@yahoo.de
lumni@gmx.net
Di: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Do: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
E2-Jugend
2007Pozder, Andreas
Pozder, Nicole
0173 72 56 019
0171 44 87 504
andreas.pozder@googlemail.com
nicole.pozder@googlemail.com
Mo: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Do: 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
E3- Jugend
2008Knopp, Gregor
Hausmann, Jörg
0173 36 76 262
0174 94 38 002
gregny@gmx.de
hausmann1973@yahoo.de
Mo: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Fr: 15:30 – 17:00 Uhr
E4-Jugend
2008Lehndorfer, Matthias
Lehmann, Michael
0175 81 20 197
0157 74 14 66 57
Matthias.Lehndorfer@web.de
Lmicha19831@gmail.com
Mo: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Do: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
F1-Jugend
2009Karalic, Velibor
Özduran, Eren
0175 58 38 551
0151 22 67 68 71
veli.72@o2mail.de
kayseri1@hotmail.de
Di: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Do: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
F2-Jugend
2010/2011Biehl, Peter0178 80 82 996
biehlthemeal@gmx.de
Di: 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Do: 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr