Trainingszeiten

JugendJahrgangTrainerMobilMail1. Training2. Training
U19-Jugend2002 /2003Meyer, Peter
Pozder, Andreas
Pozder, Nicole
0175 9691649
0173 7256019
0171 4487504
hp.meyer@live.de
andreas.pozder@googlemail.com
nicole.pozder@googlemail.com
Di 18:00 - 19:30Do 18:30 - 20:00
U17-Jugend2004/2005Pejiĉić, Denis
Celovic, Irman Feriz
0176 44262575
0176 24041836
denispejicic@gmail.com
Irman.celovic@web.de
Di 18:00 - 19:30Do 18:00 - 19:30
U15-Jugend2005Geilinger, Manuel
Gildehaus, Franz
Schubert, Detlef
0152 34247198
0174 9225550
0157 58510614
mg@fussballtrainer-bayern.de
franz.Gildehaus@med.uni-muenchen.de
detlefschubert49@gmail.com
Mo 18:00 - 19:30Do 18:00 - 19:30
U14-Jugend2006Jähring, Michael0176 57157750michael.jaehring@alice-dsl.deDi 18:00 - 19:30Do 17:00 - 18:30
U14 II-Jugend2006Maiwald, Wolfgang
Keleta, Diamond
089 78 20 76 0160 90 32 35 84wuschmaiwald@kabelmail.de diamond.keleta@gmail.comDi 18:00 – 19:30Fr 15:30 – 17:00
U13 Jugend2007Budimir, Dragoja
Qerkinaj, Lumni
0172 13311860
0160 98143695
dragoja78@yahoo.de
lumni@gmx.net
Mo 18:00 - 19.30Do 18:00 – 19:30
U12-Jugend2008Knopp, Gregor
Makumbo, Armin
0173 3676262
0160 98143695
gregny@gmx.de
arminmakumbo@gmail.com
Mo 18:00 – 19:30Fr 15:30 – 17:00
U12 II-Jugend2008Janssen, Uwe0159 01879494jamano17@web.deMo 18:00 – 19:30Fr 15:30 - 17:00
U11-Jugend2009Karalic, Velibor
Özduran, Eren
0175 583 85 51
0151 22 67 68 71
veli.72@o2mail.de
kayseri1@hotmail.de
Di 17:30 – 19:00Do 17:30 – 19:00
U10-Jugend2010Makumbo, Armin
Keleta, Diamond
0160 98 14 36 95
0160 90 32 35 84
arminmakumbo@gmail.com
diamond.keleta@gmail.com
Mo 16:30 - 18:00Do 17:30 – 19:00
U9-Jugend2011/2012Vonbank, Michael
Seike, Frank
0172 8966779
0172 8676879
michael.vonbank@gmx.de
frankseike@hotmail.com
Mo 17:30 – 19:00Do 17:30 – 19:00
U9 II-Jugend2011/2012Schräder, Sascha
Hussain, Maximilian
Souza Gräf, Tonio
0176 78 99 65 96
0176 83 45 84 48
0170 58 97 759
saschamaca1@gmail.com
maxinhussain@gmx.de
toniosouza@outlook.de
Mo 17:30 – 19:00Fr 15:30 - 17:00